ISA names 2015 board of directors

chrisflejtuchmattatallThe International Sign Association (ISA) has announced its board of directors for 2015, which features a new chair, Chris Flejtuch, and the return of Canada’s own Robert Mattatall as vice-chair.

Flejtuch (pictured left), president of Quality Quick Signs in Depew, N.Y., will lead an executive committee that includes Mattatall (pictured right), owner of Mattatall Signs in Dartmouth, N.S.; secretary/treasurer Jeff Young of Young Electric Sign Company (YESCO) in Salt Lake City, Utah; and immediate past-chair Chad Jones of Southwest Signs in San Antonio, Texas.

“Our board of directors has vast experience in all aspects of the sign industry,” says Lori Anderson, ISA president and CEO. “They will help develop programs and plans to better serve our members and continue to grow the industry.”

Leave a Comment


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *